BPsite Forums
March 28, 2024, 04:06:44 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: BPSITE FOREVER!

Home   Help Search Members Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 4
  Print  
Author Topic: Farm?  (Read 23927 times)
Cryptkid

View Profile WWW
« on: October 01, 2003, 11:57:22 AM »

Is it better to farm one orc with 15 attacks to get all the money out of him, farm one orc with 1 attack with the maximum amount of attacks daily, or just attck everybody. and is it better to attack with 1 or 15 turns.
i'm relatively new to KoC, and new here, so i'm trying to find out a good strategy of getting money.

My KoC username is Mossadmessenger
Cryptkid

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2003, 11:59:18 AM »

oh yeah, and how should i find a good farm, an orc with the same kind of attack/defense as me, or smaller or higher?

Emperor-Me

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: October 01, 2003, 01:13:25 PM »

search target with as much soldiers... (but still weaker than you if you want to take any gold)
Also, I personally Attack till the have left after my attacks about 200K... I attack with not 15 attacks, but the number of attacks that if i will get for every attack turn an average of about 10K-15K, the money that'll be left will be as I said 200K.
Also, I usualy attack the first attack with one attack turn (attack... attack... attack...)
This is for seeing if he is farmable, and how much aprox I get for every attack turn....

P.S, don't double post. The admin here don't like it... You can use the Edit button to edit your messages

You should never be ashamed of who you are, because if you are, you will forget where you've come from. And if you forget where you've come from, you will never know where you need to go...

Enjoy!!!
Cryptkid

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: October 01, 2003, 01:26:29 PM »

cool, thanks heaps, i won't double post anymore. that's cleared things up a bit more fore me.
many thanks. Cheesy